Patty/Paddy Double EP - Vinyl

Image of Patty/Paddy Double EP - Vinyl

Vinyl: Both Patty EP (Side A) and Paddy EP (Side B) on ONE 12" limited edition clear vinyl

Track Listings:
PATTY (Side A)
1. Moon Song
2. Long Ride Home (w/ Brian Fallon)
3. Top Of The World (w/ Bartees Strange)
4. Poor Man’s House
5. When It Don’t Come Easy (w/ Laura Stevenson)

PADDY (Side B)
1. Minimum Wage Is A Gateway Drug (w/ Jake Blount)
2. The Father, The Son, and The Homosexual Single Parent
3. Doublewhiskeycokenoice (w/ Lilly Hiatt)
4. Super Powers Enable Me To Blend In With Machinery
5. The Great American Going Out Of Business Sale (w/ Will Hoge)

PLEASE NOTE: Due to COVID-19, manufacturing, processing, and shipping will be delayed. This is a pre-order.